NORTH WEST Noordwes **EXTRAORDINARY** PROVINCIAL GAZETTE BUITENGEWONE PROVINSIALE KOERANT <u>जिनचन</u> DECEMBER DESEMBER No. 6952 Vol. 254

IMPORTANT NOTICE

The Government Printing Works will not be held responsible for faxed documents not received due to errors on the fax machine or faxes received which are unclear or incomplete. Please be advised that an "OK" slip, received from a fax machine, will not be accepted as proof that documents were received by the GPW for printing. If documents are faxed to the GPW it will be the sender's responsibility to phone and confirm that the documents were received in good order.

Furthermore the Government Printing Works will also not be held responsible for cancellations and amendments which have not been done on original documents received from clients.

CONTENTS · INHOUD

No.

Page Gazette

3

GENERAL NOTICE

Local Government: Municipal Structures Act (117/1998): Publication of names of senior traditional leaders who are to attend and participate in the meetings of respective municipal councils

6952

GENERAL NOTICE

NOTICE 335 OF 2011

PUBLICATION OF NAMES OF SENIOR TRADITIONAL LEADERS WHO ARE TO ATTEND AND PRATICIPATE IN THE MEETINGS OF RESPECTICVE MUNICIPAL COUNCILS

I, Paul Sebegoe, Member of the Executive Council responsible for Local Government and Traditional Affairs in the North West Province, hereby in terms of Section 81 and Schedule 6 of the Local Government: Municipal Structures Act, 1998 (Act 117 of 1998), publish for general information names of the identified senior traditional leaders who are to attend and participate in the council meetings of the respective municipal councils, as set out in the Schedule hereto.

Giyen under my hand at Mahikeng this 30th day of August 2011.

PAULSEBEGOE

MEMBER OF THE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF THE NORTH WEST PROVINCE RESPONSIBLE FOR LOCAL GOVERNMENT AND TRADITIONAL AFFAIRS

SCHEDULE

MUNICIPALITY	NAMES OF DIKGOSI	MUNICIPALITY	NAMES OF DIKGOSI
Bojanela Platinum	1. Pilane N M J	Ngaka Modiri	1. Montshioa J K
District Municipality	2. Mabalane M E	Molema District	2. Lencoe E I
	3. Batteng N I	Municipality	3. Suping S V
	4. Shongoane S P		4. Masibi S M J
	5. Sefanyetso L M F		5. Matlaba R V
	6. Gasebone GR		
	7. Makapan M H		
	8. Zibi M S		1
	9. Mooketsl T A		
	10. Mattapeng B F		
	11. Motsatsi B L M I		
	12. Ramokoka J J E M		
	13. Maselwane G		,
	14. Maubane P P		
Moretele Local	1. Nawa S M	Mafikeng Local	1. Shole G G
Municipality	2. Mathibe L J	Municipality	2. Seatlholo G A
Madibeng Local	1. Mogate B E	Ratiou Local	1. Lekoko S M
Municipality	2. Motsepe S P	Municipality	2. Motseoakhumo G S
	•		3. Phoi G H
			4. Molefe M L
Rustenburg Local	1. Molotlegi L T	Ditsobotia Local	Mosiane D F
Municipality	2. Mathope M S	Municipality	
	3. Marmogate TRM		
Moses Kotane Local	1. Mabe M E	Tswaing Local	1. Molete L K M
Municipality	2. Sefanyetso N J	Municipality	2. Moshoette M C
•	3. Mogale TS	Ramotshere Moiloa	1. Gopane M M J
	4. Legoale J C	Local Municipality	2. Mangope M L
	5. Sedumed! K B		3. Moiloa K J
	6. Maotwe OTS		

	7. Mooketsi T S 8. Mogagabe D H	· .
Dr Ruth Segomotsi Mompati District Municipality	Mankuroane T F M Motthabane N C	
Greater - Taung Local Municipality	1. Mothibi K I	
Kagisano – Molopo Local Municipality	1. Letthogile A M	