

Government Gazette Staatskoerant

REPUBLIC OF SOUTH AFRICA REPUBLIEK VAN SUID-AFRIKA

Regulation Gazette

No. 10105

Regulasiekoerant

Vol. 583

Pretoria, 29 January 2014

No. 37282

N.B. The Government Printing Works will not be held responsible for the quality of "Hard Copies" or "Electronic Files" submitted for publication purposes





977168258400



AIDS HELPLINE: 0800-0123-22 Prevention is the cure

IMPORTANT NOTICE

The Government Printing Works will not be held responsible for faxed documents not received due to errors on the fax machine or faxes received which are unclear or incomplete. Please be advised that an "OK" slip, received from a fax machine, will not be accepted as proof that documents were received by the GPW for printing. If documents are faxed to the GPW it will be the sender's responsibility to phone and confirm that the documents were received in good order.

Furthermore the Government Printing Works will also not be held responsible for cancellations and amendments which have not been done on original documents received from clients.

CONTENTS • INHOUD

No.

Page Gazette No. No.

GOVERNMENT NOTICE

Health, Department of

Government Notice

GOVERNMENT NOTICE

DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

No. R. 65

29 January 2014

NATIONAL HEALTH ACT, 2003 (ACT NO. 61 OF 2003) AS AMENDED (NATIONAL HEALTH AMENDMENT ACT NO. 12 OF 2013)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE BOARD OF THE OFFICE OF HEALTH STANDARDS COMPLIANCE

Notice is hereby given on the appointment of persons as members of the Board of the Office of Health Standards Compliance in terms of section 79B(1) of the National Health Act as amended for a three (3) year term of office with effect from 1 January 2014 – 31 December 2016:

CATEGORY OF APPOINTMENT	NAMES
Section 79B(1)(a)	1. Mazwai: Lizo (Chairperson)
	2. Stellenburg: Ethelwynn Linda
•	3. van Zyl: Gert Jacobus
	4. Essack: Sabiha
	5. Brey: Zameer
Section 79B(1)(b)	6. Lebala: Simon Maruping
Section 79B(1)(c)	7. Mabotja: Josephine Kwena
Section 79B(1)(d)	8. Kuscus: Martin
Section 79B(1)(e)	9. Rispel: Laetitia Charmaine (Vice – Chairperson)
Section 79B(1)(f)	10. Whittaker: Stuart
Section 79B(1)(g)	11. Gwagwa: Theodora Thembeka
Section 79B(1)(h)	12. Dubula - Majola: Vuyiswa

MOTSOALEDI, MP

Printed by and obtainable from the Government Printer, Bosman Street, Private Bag X85, Pretoria, 0001 Publications: Tel: (012) 334-4508, 334-4509, 334-4510 Advertisements: Tel: (012) 334-4673, 334-4674, 334-4504

Subscriptions: Tel: (012) 334-4735, 334-4736, 334-4737 Cape Town Branch: Tel: (021) 465-7531

Gedruk deur en verkrygbaar by die Staatsdrukker, Bosmanstraat, Privaatsak X85, Pretoria, 0001

Publikasies: Tel: (012) 334-4508, 334-4509, 334-4510 Advertensies: Tel: (012) 334-4673, 334-4674, 334-4504 Subskripsies: Tel: (012) 334-4735, 334-4736, 334-4737

Kaapstad-tak: Tel: (021) 465-7531