Government Gazette Staatskoerant

REPUBLICA VAN SUUD ARRIS.

Vol. 545

Pretoria, 23 November 2010

No. 33790

IMPORTANT NOTICE

The Government Printing Works will not be held responsible for faxed documents not received due to errors on the fax machine or faxes received which are unclear or incomplete. Please be advised that an "OK" slip, received from a fax machine, will not be accepted as proof that documents were received by the GPW for printing. If documents are faxed to the GPW it will be the sender's responsibility to phone and confirm that the documents were received in good order.

Furthermore the Government Printing Works will also not be held responsible for cancellations and amendments which have not been done on original documents received from clients.

CONTENTS • INHOUD

No.

Page Gazette No. No.

BOARD NOTICE

170 South African Council for Social Service Professions Act (110/1978): Notice in terms of section 19 (3)......

33790

BOARD NOTICE

BOARD NOTICE 170 OF 2010

SOUTH AFRICAN COUNCIL FOR SOCIAL SERVICE PROFESSIONS (SACSSP) NOTICE IN TERMS OF SECTION 19(3) OF THE REGULATIONS OF THE SOCIAL SERVICE PROFESSIONS ACT, 110, 1978 (AS AMENDED) REGARDING THE ELECTION AND APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE PROFESSIONAL BOARD FOR SOCIAL WORK (PBSW)

In terms of Section 19(3) of the Regulations regarding the election and appointment of members of a professional board, published as General Notice No R918 of 2003 in the Government Gazette 25109 of 27 June 2003, notice is hereby given that the following persons were respectively elected, appointed and designated in terms of Regulation No. R920 of 27 June 2003 to constitute the members of the Professional Board for Social Work (PBSW) from the day of publication of this issue.

1. MEMBERS ELECTED BY SOCIAL WORKER	RS ON 29 MARCH 2010
Blekkenhorst Noelene (10-07807)	Elected
Du Toit Carol Lynn (10-05015)	Elected
Kemp Marieta Lemencia (10-03687)	Elected
Kruger Marie Elizabeth (10-06144)	Elected
1.1 Education and Training Institutions	
Roestenburg Willem Jan (10-07690)	Elected
1.2 Social Workers in Private Practice	
Harrison Elaine Sonet (10-05104)	Elected
2. MEMBERS APPOINTED BY THE MINISTER	R ON 10 NOVEMBER 2010
Mahlangu Keitumetse	Legal
Mhlongo Thobekile Ellen (10-01044)	Heads of DSD (Provincial)
Mogadime Kgathole Barnard (10-14900)	Community
Van Niekerk Joan Miriam (10-01324)	Community



Ms Iveda V Smith

REGISTRAR

S A COUNCIL FOR SOCIAL SERVICE PROFESSIONS

PRIVATE BAG X 12

GEZINA

0031

Tel: 012 356 8300