# Government Gazette Staatskoerant

Vol. 548

Pretoria, 11 February 2011

No. 34011

#### IMPORTANT NOTICE

The Government Printing Works will not be held responsible for faxed documents not received due to errors on the fax machine or faxes received which are unclear or incomplete. Please be advised that an "OK" slip, received from a fax machine, will not be accepted as proof that documents were received by the GPW for printing. If documents are faxed to the GPW it will be the sender's responsibility to phone and confirm that the documents were received in good order.

Furthermore the Government Printing Works will also not be held responsible for cancellations and amendments which have not been done on original documents received from clients.

#### **CONTENTS · INHOUD**

No.

Page Gazette No. No.

#### **GOVERNMENT NOTICE**

Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs, Department of

Government Notice

94 Traditional Leadership and Governance Framework Act (41/2003): Appointment of Chairperson, Deputy Chairperson and other members of the Commission on Traditional Leadership Disputes and claims .......

34011

#### GOVERNMENT NOTICE

### DEPARTMENT OF COOPERATIVE GOVERNANCE AND TRADITIONAL AFFAIRS No. 94 11 February 2011

TRADITIONAL LEADERSHIP AND GOVERNANCE FRAMEWORK ACT, 2003

## APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRPERSON, DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON AND OTHER MEMBERS OF THE COMMISSION ON TRADITIONAL LEADERSHIP DISPUTES AND CLAIMS

I, Sicelo Shiceka, Minister of for Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs, in terms of section 23 of the Traditional Leadership and Governance Framework Act, 2003 (Act No. 41 of 2003), hereby amend Government Notice 1170 of 10 December 2010, by the substitution for the Schedule of the following Schedule.

SICELO SHICEKA, MP

MINISTER FOR COOPERATIVE GOVERNANCE AND TRADITIONAL AFFAIRS

#### SCHEDULE

### CHAIRPERSON, DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON AND MEMBERS OF COMMISSION ON TRADITIONAL LEADERSHIP DISPUTES AND CLAIMS

Name	Position
Bagudi Jonathan Tolo	Chairperson
Nokuzola Mndende	Deputy Chairperson
Malefetsane Joel Mafereka	Member
Basil Sikhakhane	Member
Ramokone Tryphina Kgatla	Member